Pitti Bimbo

Bud & Bloom

It wouldn’t be spring without a fashion bouquet. Whether embroidered, printed or planted at the waist or on the neckline in 3D, this perennial remains a crowd pleaser.

Pitti Bimbo Runway photography by Giovanni Giannoni

Abel & Lula by Mayoral (email: sales@mayoral.com/website: www.mayoral.com)

Manila Grace (email: customercare@manilagrace.com/website: www.manilagrace.com/phone:  Tel. +39 059 684721 Fax +39 059 652456

Pero Pero (email: info@ilovepero.com /website: www.ilovepero.com

Phi Clothing (email: phiclothingsales@gmail.com website: www.phiclothing.com/en)

Piccola Ludo  (email:  cinzia.cinotti@piccolaludo.it /website:  www.piccolaludo.it )

Ruffle Roulette

Whether girls place their bets on ruffles or on tiers, they’ll be a winner. Pitti Bimbo exhibitors turn the odds in everyone’s favor with flattering flourishes at the shoulders and neckline, along with trendy tiers on tops, skirts and dresses.

Pitti Bimbo Runway photography by Giovanni Giannoni

Abel & Lula by Mayoral (email: sales@mayoral.com/website: www.mayoral.com)

Cherry Papaya (email: mail@cherrypapaya.com/website:  www.cherrypapaya.com)

Knot (email: rroxo@knotkids.com/website:  www.knotkids.com)

Manila Grace (email: customercare@manilagrace.com/website: www.manilagrace.com/phone:  Tel. +39 059 684721 Fax +39 059 652456

Mayoral (email:sales@mayoral.com/website: www.mayoral.com)

Michaela Buerger (email: sales@michaelabuerger.com/website:  www.michaelabuerger.com)

Pero (email: info@ilovepero.com /website: www.ilovepero.com)

Piccola Ludo  (email:  cinzia.cinotti@piccolaludo.it /website:  www.piccolaludo.it )

Tuc Tuc  (email: info@tuctuc.com  /website:  www.tuctuc.com/es/)

Velveteen  (email: info@velveteenclothing.com /website: www.velveteenclothing.com)

Della Terra

Rustic, homespun looks found their way to the Pitti Bimbo catwalks this season. Whether interpreted through the use of organic fabrics, peasant-inspired silhouettes, earthy hues or environmental motifs, this trend is a natural for boys and girls.

Pitti Bimbo Runway photography by Giovanni Giannoni

Cherry Papaya (email: mail@cherrypapaya.com/website:  www.cherrypapaya.com)

Knot (email: rroxo@knotkids.com/website:  www.knotkids.com)

Laranjinha (email: hall@hall-ca.pt/website:  www.laranjinha.com)

Manila Grace (email: customercare@manilagrace.com/website: www.manilagrace.com/phone:  Tel. +39 059 684721 Fax +39 059 652456

Mayoral (email:sales@mayoral.com/website: www.mayoral.com)

Play Up (email: info@playupstore.com/website:  www.playupstore.com)

Not Just Another Pretty Lace

For Spring/Summer 2020, European designers fashion formal frocks out of lace for that expected dressy look, but they also use lace as a trendy accent on hems, collars and sleeves. In one fun ensemble from Manila Grace, only one sleeve on a sporty off the shoulder blouse gets done up in lace.

Pitti Bimbo Runway photography by Giovanni Giannoni

Abel & Lula by Mayoral (email:  sales@mayoral.com /website:  www.mayoral.com)

Knot (email: rroxo@knotkids.com/website:  www.knotkids.com)

Manila Grace (email: customercare@manilagrace.com/website: www.manilagrace.com/phone:  Tel. +39 059 684721 Fax +39 059 652456

Patachou (email: wholesale@patachou.com/website: www.patachou.com)

Phi Clothing (email: phiclothingsales@gmail.com website: www.phiclothing.com/en)

  • 1
  • 2